Gorillaz fan club download - The Fall, is now set to be released on 180gm vinyl for Record Store Day on 16th April and also on CD and digital download on 18th April 2011 by Parlophone.
The album was created throughout the Gorillaz 19 date North American Tour last autumn. Recorded on a daily basis in various hotels and venues, The Fall, is a sonic diary of that journey.

A download of The Fall was originally gifted to members of the Gorillaz fan club on December 25, 2010. The 15-track album produced by Gorillaz and Stephen Sedgwick.

Full track listing for The Fall:

1. Phoner To Arizona
2. Revolving Doors
3. HillBilly Man
4. Detroit
5. Shy-town
6. Little Pink Plastic Bags
7. The Joplin Spider
8. The Parish of Space Dust
9. The Snake In Dallas
10. Amarillo
11. The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby In Phoenix ' featuring Bobby Womack
14. California And The Slipping Of The Sun
15. Seattle Yodel