F.T. Island (Korean: 에프티 아일랜드), Five Treasure Island, or FTI, is a five-member South Korean band. The name F.T. Island stands for 'Five Treasure Island', noting that each of the five members is a treasure of talents of their own.[2] Their debut album, titled "Cheerful Sensibility", was the sixth best-selling album in 2007. Their debut song 'Lovesick' stayed on top of K-Pop charts for 8 consecutive weeks.[3] The official fanclub name is "Primadonna" and the official fanclub color is sunshine yellow; the band's fans carry yellow flags known as "pentasticks".

Current members

    * Choi Jong Hoon- Leader, Lead Guitarist, Keyboardist, occasional Composer, Lyricist, and Sub Vocalist. Birthdate: March 7, 1990 (Age 20)
    * Lee Hong Ki- Lead Vocalist. Birthdate: March 2, 1990 (Age 20)
    * Lee Jae Jin- Bassist, occasional Sub Vocalist, Lyricist. Birthdate: December 17, 1991 (Age 19)
    * Song Seung Hyun- Second Guitarist, Sub Vocalist, Rapper. Birthdate: August 21, 1992 (Age 18)
    * Choi Min Hwan- Drummer, occasional Sub Vocalist. Birthdate: November 11, 1992 (Age 18)

Former members

    * Oh Won Bin- Vocalist, Guitarist, Rapper, occasionally played the Harmonica. (He is now a solo artist under the same label.) Birthdate: March 26, 1990 (Age 20)

    * Lee Hong Ki- cast in You're Beautiful drama, and a member for KBS program 100 points out of 100 points alongside JaeKyung Rainbow , Minho SHINee, Simon D Supreme Team, and Actress Son Eun Seo ,Min Miss A.
    * Song Seung Hyun-a permanent member in variety program Idol Maknae Rebellion alongside with other idol group maknae such as Dongho U-Kiss, Jinwoon 2AM, Taemin Shinee, Shorry J Mighty Mouth, Mir MBLAQ and Yunhwa T-Max.